Los Angeles radio station Power 106 has unveiled the full lineup for its annual PowerHouse extravaganza. The station’s morning show, The Cruz Show, announced today (April 6) in front of a live studio audience that Kanye West, Ludacris, Kid Ink, B.o.B., Tech N9ne, Ty Dolla $ign, G Eazy, Tinashe, Logic, Nipsey Hussle, and Casey Veggies…

Ne-Yo Livestream Today 12 p.m. Power 106

Tune in today: